$1 New Client Exams

Don't Miss Out! We are offering $1 wellness exams for all first-time clients through the month of September! Click below to make your first appointment and redeem your $1 exam!

Make An Appointment

"Love begins by taking care of the closest ones – the ones at home."

- Mother Teresa

Raleigh Vet Customer Reviews

At Falls Village Veterinary Hospital, our goals is to deliver warm, compassionate care that reminds our clients and patients how unique and important they truly are. For more than 40 years, we’ve been proudly serving the North Raleigh and Wake Forest communities, providing exceptional medical care and unparalleled service.

If you’ve visited us recently, we hope you’ve had a great experience, and we’d like to ask you to leave an online review about your experience with us.

 


See below for past client reviews:

Best Vet in Raleigh NC Falls Village Vet

“Everyone is very pleasant, friendly and the care is the best. We have been patients of Falls Village Vet since it opened (for almost 40 years) and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.”
C. Henry – 1/17/17


“I love this Clinic. All the staff is friendly, kind and very compassionate! A true testimony to this is my dog Demo! He loves coming here! Now that says a lot when your dog loves coming to the Vet! Best care and people around!”
D. Klug – 11/7/16


“We like the flexibility in appointments, staff is friendly and professional, we feel we get the right amount of attention for our dog even when we come in with crazy pet parent questions.”
Great Pet Parents – 7/18/16


“We have done business with Falls Village Vet for many years and have total faith in their vet services and support staff. We have referred many of our friends to this practice. Definitely would rate the practice a 10 out of 10.”
Don L. – 6/1/16


“The service is first class – everyone always takes the time to listen and answer any questions that I have and everyone seems to genuinely care.”
H.S. – 5/4/2016


“Great vet care, lovely staff to work with, I feel like everyone truly cares about my pets – very accessible and available. Falls Village has helped me for over 22 years to take care of many beloved pets!”
Long time client – 4/5/2016


“I will ALWAYS recommend Falls Village Veterinary Hospital as the #1 place in the triangle for veterinary care! I have been coming here since 2001 with my dogs, and Drs. Lewis, Brink, Green and Templeton are household names for keeping my dogs healthy and happy. They always take the necessary time and give that extra level of care to make my dogs comfortable while being thorough in their examinations and meeting all their healthcare needs. I couldn’t be happier! -Holly (Roberson) Israel, owner of Boone Israel (german shepherd), Sandy Israel (golden retriever), Rosie Roberson (golden retriever)”
Holly I. -3/3/2016


“The entire staff, from reception to vet techs to docs, are compassionate and friendly. You keep the prices reasonable and I know my “boys” are in good hands.”
Robin E. – 2/9/2016


“I have been with Falls Village Vet since they were located at Falls Village. They have always taken care of my pets in a loving, kind and knowledgeable manner. They were extremely sensitive when I had to euthanize my cat a few years back and I can not imagine trusting anyone else with this procedure.”
Rebekah G. – 1/18/2016


“Everyone from the front desk to the doctors to the kennel techs have always been warm, welcoming, and cheerful, and always happy to answer any questions I have.”
Annie S. – 1/15/2016


“We have brought our pets to this practice for at least 15 years. Anytime we have been particularly concerned about a health issue with our dogs we have always gotten a same day appointment. Especially appreciated when one of our elderly dogs was in failing health!”
Ardeth D. – 1/9/2016


“We have taken all of our dogs to Falls Village since 1997 and will not take them anywhere else. Our dogs are part of our family and we feel they receive the best care from the veterinarians and staff at Falls Village. We find everyone there very caring and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a place to see to your pet’s needs, I highly recommend checking them out.”
A long-time client – 1/7/2016


“Excellent care and service for my pets. I have been coming to your practice for over 30 years and seen numerous vets and the level of care and caring never waivers.”
Rose T. – 1/1/2016


“Everyone is wonderful – we have been going to Falls Village Vet since Dr. Ellis started it back in Falls Village. 🙂 We know you love our pets and we thank you for the great care they receive from you!”
Ann L. – 12/25/2015

“Confidence in medical expertise, current medical knowledge, extensive experience. Very professional, well trained and friendly support staff. Compared to other practices, you never feel pressured into buying every preventative treatment on the market, like if you don’t buy this you will be neglecting your pet. You are advised on pros and cons of the preventative care options appropriate for the age of the pet and the region. Exceptional guidance and support through care of geriatric pet and end of life decisions”
Elizabeth T. – 12/23/2015


“The staff at Falls Village are so friendly. You can tell they love what they do. They are so kind to my dog and do everything to make his visits quick and painless. I would recommend anyone to bring their pet to Falls Village.”
Kelly M. – 12/22/15


“We were exceptionally pleased with the office staff and with Dr Sherrod. All were very professional and friendly. Dr Sherrod took time to explain things and to teach us about conditions for which we should be observant. Could not be more pleased. ”
Marolyn P. – 12/18/2015


“You guys take such great care of me and all my pooches!”
Butch C. – 12/15/2015


“I have placed many of my precious dogs in your care over the years. They have always been treated with love, caring, and professional excellence and expertise … most especially with love. Thank you!”
Betty B. – 12/7/2015


“You all sincerely care about our animals. In fact you treat our pets as one of your own. You help us in difficult times and happy times. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We have had our dogs with you since at least 1993!”
Shawn N. – 12/3/2015


“We have been coming to this practice for almost 20 years and 3 dogs. The vets, technicians, and staff have always been compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional through good times and bad. I never feel rushed and everyone always makes me feel like my dog is their very favorite!”
A satisfied client – 12/3/2015


“Everyone makes us feel so welcome and I always know my pet will get the best care possible.”
Anonymous – 12/1/2015


“Everyone is always great at Falls Village Vet. No matter what Vet sees us, I know we’ll get the best care possible.”
Chris K. – 11/26/2015


“My family has been a client for 40 years at Falls veterinary hospital. In that time we have had 5 dogs and all have lived long and healthy lives in part due to the care you have provided. Every staff member has always shown a very loving and caring attitude to all of them. That attitude and professional skills are why we are still there.”
Lynn B. – 11/24/2015


“You are simply the most awesome and wonderful vet practice I’ve ever encountered! Every single person I’ve had even the slightest encounter with in over a decade has been fantastic — kind, caring, helpful, and all around wonderful. I couldn’t imagine trusting Carolyn and Sassy to anyone else, and I tell everyone about you who even mentions that they have a new pet or need to take their pet to a vet. I really, really appreciate everything you’ve all done for me and my critters over the years.”
J. D. – 11/24/2015


“Great friendly techs and vets. Always listening and giving applicable advice. Always leave with a Warm feeling and happy pet! Love this place!!”
Jaclyn C. – 11/23/2015


“[I recommend FVVH] because of the exceptional veterinary care and the kind, compassionate, and efficient staff who seem to maintain a positive attitude no matter how busy they are!”
Becky M. – 11/20/2015


We're here to help.

We’d love the chance to provide the personalized care and support that you and your pet deserve.

Contact Us

Scroll Up